• Makeup Tutorial: Valentine's Day Makeup Look

    7 Feb 2016

  • Makeup tutorial for Valentine’s Day using Kat Von D Shade Light Palette and Urban Decay’s Gwen Stefani Palette!

    Products I used are followed below

    Face:
    First Aid Beauty – http://www.firstaidbeauty.com/
    Mario Badescu Rose Water Spray – https://www.mariobadescu.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-herbs-and-rosewater#helpme
    Lucas Papaw – http://lucaspapaw.com.au/
    Benefit POREfessional – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/porefessional-face-primer
    Urban Decay Naked Foundation – http://www.urbandecay.com/
    Too Faced Cosmetics – https://www.toofaced.com/
    Becca Cosmetics – https://www.beccacosmetics.com/

    Eyes:
    Kat Von D Shade + Light Eye Contour Palette – http://www.katvondbeauty.com/shop-all-products/eye/shade-light-eye-contour-palette/21712.html
    Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Eyeshadow Palette – http://www.urbandecay.com/ud-gwen-stefani-by-urban-decay/UD708.html
    Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Perversion – http://www.urbandecay.com/24-7-glide-on-eye-pencil/122.html
    ELF Expert Liquid Liner – http://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/expert-liquid-liner?dept=eye-eyeliner

    Lashes:
    Eye Luv Me in Sophia – http://eyeluv.me/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=108&zenid=lc3s78f644hclb415ipeku1mt2

    Brows:
    Anastasia Beverly Hills – http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/

    Lips:
    Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick in Ho Ho Ho – http://jeffreestarcosmetics.com/

    Connect with me:
    My Website: http://makeupbykeria.com/
    Instagram: makeupbykeria
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KeriaMakeUp
    Twitter: KeriaMUA
    Snapchat: Makeupbykeria

  • Subscribe to our blog notification list

    * indicates required
  • About the Artist

    I'm the makeup artist and owner of Makeup by Keria.
    I started doing makeup in 2010 in fashion and modeling. I moved into the wedding makeup in 2013 and fell in love. I'm a sucker for wedding days and all the emotional moments around it. I love helping the bride fulfill her dream wedding and making her look flawless for her big day! I've been married to my husband Westley for over 10 years and he happens to be a wedding photographer. We enjoy working with one another but when we have separate weddings we also enjoy telling the bride's big day over dinner.

     

    I'm great under the pressures of the big day's timeline and make the bride my focus. I have a degree in social work that I have used to help some brides ease their anxieties while also relaxing them while they are in my chair getting their makeup completed.
    I'm an easy going person and put others forward and I can't wait to talk to you about your big day! <3